Green energy exchange platform
Overview
Symbol
WPR
ico symbol
ICO Price of Token
Start date
September 22, 2017
Closing date
October 22, 2017
Concept
WePower is launching blockchain and smart contracts powered green energy exchange platform where everyone can buy, trade or invest in tokenised green energy.
Links
Team
Nikolaj Martyniuk (CEO/Co-founder – energy) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolajmartyniuk/
Arturas Asakavicius (Investments) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturasasakavicius/
Jon Matonis (blockchain) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonmatonis/
Steven Meersman (energy markets) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevencgmeersman/
Heikki Kolk (Energy IoT expert) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/heikki-kolk-580291136/
Nimrod Lehavi (payments) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nimrodlehavi/
Saber Aria (investments) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/saaria/
Dr. Tadas Jucikas (data scientist) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/tjucikas/
Mantas Aleksiejevas (marketing and sales) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mantasaleks/
Darius Rugevicius (investments) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariusrugevicius/
Lukas Kairys (smart contracts consultant) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/lkairys/
Auksė Saudzionyte (content and social media) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/aukse/
Vytautas Alkimavičius (senior software engineer) – https://www.linkedin.com/in/vytautas-alkimavicius/
Technology
Country
You have not selected any currency to display

Join our newsletter!

Four times a week, crypto news, ICO reviews and more, direct to your inbox.

You have been signed up!