Power to the city you live in
Overview
Symbol
VANM
ico symbol
ICO Price of Token
0.0005 ETH
Start date
November 17, 2018
Closing date
December 31, 2018
Concept
Power to the city you live in
Links
Token supply
240000000
Team
Ilia Sakowski, Founder / Managing Director, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilia-sakowski-42426a158
Daniel Reuter, Founder / Director Business Administration, https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-reuter-8a532815b
Florian Heller, Founder / Director Product Development, https://www.linkedin.com/in/florian-heller-bb21bb167
Christian Gräfenstein, Senior Graphics Designer, Frontend Dev & AR Lead, https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-gr%C3%A4fenstein-637177163
Evgeniy Sazhin, Blockchain & SEO Dev, https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeniysazhin
Jenny Harth, Digital Media Designer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenny-harth-51581a162
Peter Schneider, Senior Sales Manager, https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-schneider-65b2027b
Technology
Country
You have not selected any currency to display

Join our newsletter!

Four times a week, crypto news, ICO reviews and more, direct to your inbox.

You have been signed up!