Outing

Outing is the first community app (iOS & Android) dedicated to events and outings in realtime.

Visit Outing site Invest now

Overview

Symbol OTG
ICO Price of Token Tier 1 : 0.07$ / Tier 2 : 0.08$ / Tier 3 : 0.09$ / Tier 4 : 0.10$
Start date January 8, 2018
Closing date February 18, 2018
Concept

Outing is the first community app (iOS & Android) dedicated to events and outings in realtime, which integrates its own ERC20 cryptocurrency called OTG, which rewards users for their use of the app.

Say welcome to the "Waze of events".

Team

Members

Martin Musset – CEO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-musset-a5155bb0/

Gauthier Testu – CMO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/gauthier-testu-0850585b/

Mickaël Debrie – CPO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/mickaeldebrie/

Romain Richard – CTO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/romain-r-8b505114b/

Jeremy Mathon – Developer : https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C3%A9r%C3%A9my-mathon-a32186102/

Benjamin Somrani – Developer : https://www.facebook.com/benjamin.somrani

Antonin Breton – UX/UI Designer : https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonin-breton-a30271a9/

Albane Raviart – Press Relations Officer : https://www.linkedin.com/in/albane-raviart-2a8672117/

Benjamin Dutriez – Social Media Expert : https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamindutriez/

Country

France

Technology

Blockchain Ethereum

Links

Website
Blog (link not available)
Facebook
Twitter
Whitepaper
Linkedin
Github
RSS (link not available)
Bitcoin Announcement
Reddit (link not available)
Telegram/Chat Room
Discussion (link not available)
Youtube (link not available)
Interviews Link and Articles (link not available)
Smart Contract Address

Join our newsletter!

Four times a week, crypto news, ICO reviews and more, direct to your inbox.

You have been signed up!