Outing is the first community app (iOS & Android) dedicated to events and outings in realtime.
Overview
Symbol
OTG
ico symbol
ICO Price of Token
Tier 1 : 0.07$ / Tier 2 : 0.08$ / Tier 3 : 0.09$ / Tier 4 : 0.10$
Start date
January 08, 2018
Closing date
February 18, 2018
Concept
Outing is the first community app (iOS & Android) dedicated to events and outings in realtime, which integrates its own ERC20 cryptocurrency called OTG, which rewards users for their use of the app. Say welcome to the "Waze of events".
Links
Token supply
Total Supply : 560000000 / Crowdsale : 201600000 / Outing Reserve (for distribution in app, locked 6 months) : 313600000 / Team (locked 1 year) : 44800000
Team

Martin Musset – CEO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-musset-a5155bb0/

Gauthier Testu – CMO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/gauthier-testu-0850585b/

MickaĆ«l Debrie – CPO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/mickaeldebrie/

Romain Richard – CTO : https://www.linkedin.com/in/romain-r-8b505114b/

Jeremy Mathon – Developer : https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C3%A9r%C3%A9my-mathon-a32186102/

Benjamin Somrani – Developer : https://www.facebook.com/benjamin.somrani

Antonin Breton – UX/UI Designer : https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonin-breton-a30271a9/

Albane Raviart – Press Relations Officer : https://www.linkedin.com/in/albane-raviart-2a8672117/

Benjamin Dutriez – Social Media Expert : https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamindutriez/

Technology
Country

Join our newsletter!

Four times a week, crypto news, ICO reviews and more, direct to your inbox.

You have been signed up!