ENDO PROTOCOL

Certified Data Verification Protocol

Visit ENDO PROTOCOL site Invest now

 

Overview

Symbol ET
ICO Price of Token 0.375 USD
Start date June 20, 2018
Closing date August 25, 2018
Concept

Data verification

Team

Members
Yan Palmachinskiy CEO, Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanpalm/
Vladislav Utushkin CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/utushkin/
Mikhail Plyaskin COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhailplyaskin/
Julia Stafford Head of Digital Advertising https://www.linkedin.com/in/julietta-stafford
Boris Baranov Community Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/borisbaranov/
Nicolay Berezowsky Systems architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/nberezowsky/
Daria Koleossova Business Development Director, China https://www.linkedin.com/in/darya-kolessova-a5b60256/
Yaroslav Karpov Business Development Director, Japan https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaroslav-karpov-3b792a14b/
Kirill Khristenko Legal support https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirillkhristenko/
Andrey Veselelov Investments manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreyveseloff/
Kate Ten Community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/yekaterina-ten-7a9009ba/
Nikita Bragin Branch Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-bragin-a17b84164/
Anastasia Pakhomova Project manager
Vadim Snopkov Backend developer
Alexey Kurgansky Backend developer
Zara Kachaeva HR
Bruce Porter Jr Advisor Government & International relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruceporter/
Kohei Shinoki Executive Director of American Operations
Gainor Jungkyu Park Marketing strategy consultant https://www.LinkedIn.com/in/gainor-jungkyu-park-a7197247
Rokhan Kumar Consulting Engineer www.linkedin.com/in/kumarrokhan
Kirill Semenov Community manager
–°ameraman
Mohamed Shoieb Community manager www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-shoieb-4b0b157

 

Country

Singapore

Technology

Blockchain Ethereum

Links

Website
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Whitepaper
Linkedin
Github
RSS (link not available)
Bitcoin Announcement
Reddit
Telegram/Chat Room
Discussion (link not available)
Youtube
Interviews Link and Articles
Smart Contract Address (link not available)

Join our newsletter!

Four times a week, crypto news, ICO reviews and more, direct to your inbox.

You have been signed up!